Relocation

In case you missed this…and if you want to follow me on FB, if you could identify yourself…lol, sounds very official…I’m sure you all know where I’m coming from!

idrawtoforget

Since starting this blog, I’ve found it difficult to maintain.  Not because I’m not producing artwork, but because I don’t always find time to write a blurb, research buildings I’ve drawn, reference photographs I’ve used, or whatever else I need to do to avoid being sued.  I’ve therefore decided to stop this blog, and instead post my artwork on my Facebook page.  If you’re interested, you’ll find most of what I draw or paint on there, as it happens.

Thanks for following thus far.  I hope to see some of you over on FB.

View original post

Leave a Reply

